Edward Anthony Cullen Headquarters

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HOME OF THE COLD ONES & PERSONAL SPACE HEATERS

I forgot my password

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 66144 messages in 1196 subjects

We have 110 registered users

The newest registered user is djcarnation

Royal Cullenates on Twitter

2 posters

Under The Moonlight

Pretty_Twisted
    Pretty_Twisted
    Jake's REAL Imprintee
    Jake's REAL Imprintee

Number of posts : 8890
    Location : With Jacob, as always, nice and warm, and very naked in his bed.
    Job/hobbies : Jacob Black, Taylor Lautner, Jacob Black, Taylor Lautner, Jacob Black, Taylor Lautner
    Registration date : 2009-03-18

Under The Moonlight Empty Under The Moonlight

Post  Pretty_Twisted Mon Jul 06, 2009 4:05 am

Ok this is my first attempt at Twilight fan fiction, i will post more only if you like it, if not i will just bin it like i was going to! LOL! Well here is the prologe -

Prologe -

I remembered him saying something about how they could change even without the moon. It seemed a bit odd. All of the old legends pointed to the Moon’s control. Apparently, they weren’t the real legends. As I caught little bits of the conversation I could feel the gears start working in my head again, I haven’t really been thinking the last few days or listening really, but i know why. I could feel something start to bubble in my throat and it worked its way up until I opened my mouth and whatever I wanted to say came out.