Edward Anthony Cullen Headquarters

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HOME OF THE COLD ONES & PERSONAL SPACE HEATERS

I forgot my password

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 66144 messages in 1196 subjects

We have 110 registered users

The newest registered user is djcarnation

Royal Cullenates on Twitter

4 posters

I am now studying and kind a working

magic
    magic
    Royal Cullenate
    Royal Cullenate

Number of posts : 3968
    Job/hobbies : being magic
    Registration date : 2009-04-10

I am now studying and kind a working Empty I am now studying and kind a working

Post  magic Tue Oct 05, 2010 9:04 am

Lol Pink Laughing oooooooook, I have to write in pink Laughing

So firstly, I am waiting to get in these courses for half a year now and finally I am in Patrick Woohoo It's web design courses. It contains from 3 parts. First is history and introducing with computerish things and network lol The second is web design and third is... not sure how to name it correctly, but we need to build website lol After first two we will have tests and marks lol In second part we would need to design our own website and in third part we need to build what we have designed and after that we will pass the exam as well.

Today I will have first lesson in second part. The first part lasts for 3 weeks or so now and they both will go on parallel together. We have told about the history and now they explain what is IP, DNS (not human one lol) and other stuffs. They are showing how the site looks from the other side, not from side we view daily in browser but in servers. And I really feel smart cause I already know those things lol I can shine brilliantly with my smartness Laughing My bf said I will get job there after the courses will end lol Anyway, there are few things that I still didn't know, some detailed things like who gives IPs etc...